The Team

 
 Emma Parkinson wearing a vintage jacket and an Asos dress and Briony Somers wearing a dress by Simone Rocha, a bracelet by Céline and a €2 cashmere jumper from the charity shop, at the launch of FRANC's fourth issue in Trinity College's Berkeley Library. 

Emma Parkinson wearing a vintage jacket and an Asos dress and Briony Somers wearing a dress by Simone Rocha, a bracelet by Céline and a €2 cashmere jumper from the charity shop, at the launch of FRANC's fourth issue in Trinity College's Berkeley Library. 


 

CEO and Editor in Chief

Briony Somers

Briony is a model who has worked with Simone Rocha, Perry Ogden and Neil Jordan. She has a degree in History and Political Science from Trinity College Dublin where she completed research on British Vogue during WWII earning her a first in her finals.  

i: @brionysomers

e: editor@francmagazine.com

 

Deputy Editor

Eva Morrissey

Eva Morrissey is an English graduate of Trinity College Dublin where she gained a first class degree. She has learnt the psychological depths of fashion working in retail with brands such as Jaeger, Selfridges owned Brown Thomas and All Saints. 

i: @evamorrissey

e: eva@francmagazine.com

 

Designer

 Paul Guinan

Paul Guinan is a graphic designer. He is the proprietor of Sunday Books, online store stocking a considered and eclectic selection of interesting books and magazines.  

i: @paulguinan

 hello@paulguinan.com

 

assistant Publisher

 Louise Hynes

louise@francmagazine.com

 

Podcast Producer

 Mia Colleran

Mia is a former columnist for the Irish Times and the daughter of a sound engineer. 

mia@francmagazine.com

 

Sales executive

 Ciara Forristal

ciara@francmagazine.com

 

Archivist

Danielle Martin

danielle@francmagazine.com

 

Contributing editor

 Emma Parkinson

emma@francmagazine.com

i: @e_parkinson